Our Team

Central Office

Douglas Taren, PhD
Project Director
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
University of Arizona
taren@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-8375

Abby Stoica, MPH
Associate Director
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
stoica@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-1108

Erich Healy, BA
Online Designer
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
erichh@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-2450

Allison Root, MS, RD
Instructional Specialist, Senior
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
allisonr1@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-1393

James Cunningham, PhD
Evaluator
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
jkcunnin@email.arizona.edu

Erica Freese, MPH
​Program Coordinator
ASN-SANE Program
ebfreese@email.arizona.edu

Paul Akmajian
Graphics Designer/Outreach Coordinator
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
pakmajian@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-5837​