Central Office

Kelly A Reynolds, PhD
Project Director
reynolds@arizona.edu
520-626-8230

Abby Stoica, MPH
Associate Director
stoica@arizona.edu
520-626-1108

Erich Healy, BA
Online Designer
erichh@arizona.edu
520-626-2450

Allison Root, DrPH, MS, RD
Instructional Specialist, Senior
allisonr1@arizona.edu
520-621-1393

Caitlin Meyer Krause, MPH
​Instructional Specialist, Senior
cmeyerkrause@arizona.edu

Dulce D. Rodríguez, BS
Instructional Specialist, Senior
ddrodriguez06@arizona.edu 

Dipanwita Das, M.Sc., M.A.
Instructional Designer
dasd@arizona.edu

Isabel C. Giraldo Vasquez, BS
Marketing Specialist
igiraldo@arizona.edu 

 

James Cunningham, PhD
Evaluator
jkcunnin@arizona.edu 

 

Paul Edoho-Eket, MFA
Website Administrator
pedoho@arizona.edu