Our Team

Central Office

Douglas Taren, PhD
Project Director
taren@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-8375

Abby Stoica, MPH
Associate Director
stoica@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-1108

Erich Healy, BA
Online Designer
erichh@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-2450

Allison Root, DrPH, MS, RD
Instructional Specialist, Senior
allisonr1@arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-1393

James Cunningham, PhD
Evaluator
Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
jkcunnin@arizona.edu

Erica Freese, MPH
​Program Coordinator
ASN-SANE Program
ebfreese@arizona.edu

Caitlin Meyer Krause, MPH
​Instructional Specialist, Senior
cmeyerkrause@arizona.edu

Dipanwita Das, M.Sc., M.A., ID, OD
Instructional Designer
dasd@arizona.edu

Dulce D. Rodríguez, BS
Instructional Specialist, Senior
ddrodriguez06@arizona.edu 

Isabel C. Giraldo Vasquez, BS
Marketing Specialist
igiraldo@arizona.edu 

Paul Edoho-Eket, MFA
Website Administrator
pedoho@arizona.edu